Today’s New Music Discovery

Hi
Earlier today I watched Glee, and for the first time ever it actually helped me discover an artist/song that I think is really good.  I love Glee – but usually they don’t do the type of music I personally enjoy, and so this came as a bit of a surprise.  What’s even more surprising is that this band is on Fueled by Ramen, a channel to which I am subscribed to on Youtube.
Without further adieu here’s Fun:
The video is super creepy, but not in a Lady Gaga kind of way.  The song is a real feel good, sing along, fist-pumping rock anthem.  
Here’s the Glee version:
Leave a Reply

