Change will Come

Hi

This is a bit of a weird one, but I’ve decided to give blogging another go.  I missed it! Which came as a surprise, but anyways… So far I’ve decided that this new blog is actually an amalgamation of sorts between I Remember Delight (my book blog) and Carved by the Shadows which was a blog I had about living with depression and agroaphobia months ago.

 I’ve imported from Blogger to WordPress, but that is the least of the changes I want to make to this blog.  I want to post more often, but not compromise my reading.  So I’m not going to just stick to just book blogging.  I just can’t read that fast.  I have a lot of respect for those who can.

Also, and this is probably the biggest reason for my return, I now have a camera.  I’m so excited as to what I’m going to do with it… my family are camera allergic so I have to be creative here!

Leave a Reply

