30 Day Book Challenge: Day Nineteen – Book that turned you on

Hi

 This is such an easy one to answer, but so embarrassing.  Should I even answer it? Hmm… okay here it goes.

I have never been turned on by a book. And yes, I have just read ‘Fifty Shades of Grey’ by E. L. James.

I don’t know why.

On a sidenote, I did consider as a joke saying that ‘Middlemarch’ by George Eliot turned me on.  I have a sick/weird sense of humour 🙂 Fyi I think it did the opposite – I went through a huge reading slump after I went near it.

Leave a Reply

